Search the Site
Home > Ross PTO

Ross PTO

Ross PTO Board 2014-2015

Co-presidents: Angie DiMarzio and Heather Spadorcia

Advisors: Monique Antonelli and Nicole Gangi

Treasurer: Rita Stones / Dale Noun

Secretary: Carol Stec

Ross PTO Committee Chair 2014-2015

Apparel: Katie Graziano

Hospitality: Dawn O'Malley, Lauren Crook, and Rita Stones

Cultural Arts: Laura Kastner / Valerie Fink / Lauren Crook

Holiday Fair: Jeneen Giannandrea / Stef Brown / Nicole Gangi

Fun Run: Dale Noun / Nancy Hall

Box Tops: Keri Labadie

5th Grade: Stacey Morelli

Advertising/Marketing: Angie DiMarzio

Ross PTO September Newsletter 2014

Ross PTO October Newsletter 2014

Ross PTO October Meeting Minutes 2014

Ross PTO November Newsletter 2014

Ross PTO November Meeting Minutes 2014

Ross PTO January Newsletter 2015

Ross PTO January Meeting Minutes 2015

Ross PTO March Newsletter 2015

Ross PTO March Meeting Minutes 2015

Click below to go to the Ross PTO Facebook page