Search the Site
Home > Calendar

Calendar events for the month of January 2015

View a different month 

Thu, Jan 1
Happy New Year


Mon, Jan 5
Museum of Science: Air & Flight Grade 2


Mon, Jan 5
School Resumes


Tue, Jan 6 6:00 PM
Grade 2 - Math Night


Thu, Jan 8
Student Council


Thu, Jan 8 6:30 PM
Title One Math Night


Mon, Jan 12 7:00 PM
School Committee Meeting
At Colbert

Tue, Jan 13 7:00 PM
PTO Meeting


Thu, Jan 15
Student Leadership Meeting


Fri, Jan 16 2:15 PM
School Share


Mon, Jan 19
No School Martin Luther King Day


Mon, Jan 26 7:00 PM
School Committee Meeting
At Morrison

Wed, Jan 28
Early Dismissal
Grades 1-5, 12:10p Morning K, 10:30a No afternoon Kindergarten No Lunch

Thu, Jan 29
Grade 5: Historic New England, A Revolution in Dorchester